MS. Mariam Gameel Morcos

Head of kindergarten department

mariam.gameel@stpeter-school.com

Mr. Hazem Mohamed Saeed

Head of English Department

hazem.mohamed@stpeter-school.com

Mr. Mohamed Abou Elmagd Abou Elmagd

Head of Arabic Department

mohamed.aboelmagd@stpeter-school.com

Mr. Samuel Nabil Email

Head of French Department

samuel.nabil@stpeter-school.com

Mr. Tamer Aman Abdullah

Head of Social Studies Department

tamer.aman@stpeter-school.com

Ms. Nevin Hassan Mustafa

Head of Science Department

nevin.hassan@stpeter-school.com

Ms. Marina Wadea Nagiub

Head of Social Science Department

marina.wadea@stpeter-school.com

Mr. Joseph Kamal Ragheb

Head of Computer Department

joesph.kamal@stpeter-school.com